Insert your complete Call Sign without symbols, blank spaces or preliminary zeroes in the prefix or suffix numbers:

The database gathers 2239 contacts made with 52 different countries by the 43 italian provinces activated until now, since the beginning of 2017: Agrigento, Alessandria, Arezzo, Asti, Bari, Bergamo, Bolzano, Chieti, Caltanissetta, Como, Cosenza, Catania, Enna, Forlì Cesena, Ferrara, Fermo, Frosinone, Gorizia, Livorno, Latina, Lucca, Macerata, Messina, Matera, Napoli, Pordenone, Pavia, Ravenna, Ragusa, Roma, Rimini, Salerno, Siena, Siracusa, Savona, Trento, Torino, Terni, Treviso, Udine, Varese, Vercelli, Vicenza,

Eeach station could be activated more than one time along the year and many new ones will be activated in the next weekends.
[More info...]